Tantric Love Llewellyn

PMCD 0181
    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Working closely with Tantra teachers popular composer Llewellyn has produced a recording that not only is sensually inspiring and relaxing to create the perfect environment for lovemaking but embraces the ancient spiritual approach to love and life. By taking this path to inner transformation greater Love and ecstasy can be discovered.

Tracklist Tantric Love LLewellyn:
1 Eye Gazing
2 Our Sacred Room
3 Raising the Energy
4 Towards Stillness
5 Shiva and Shakti
6 Tantric Touch
7 Breathing
8 Heartwave
9 Peace
Total Time 51:00