The Mozart Effect IV (Don Campbell)

The Mozart Effect Don Campbell
SHM 6504
    Verzending: binnen 2-5 werkdagen
In winkelmandje
  • Beschrijving

The Mozart Effect IV Don CampbellThe Mozart Effect IV (Don Campbell)

(Dubbel-CD) Concentratie en Helderheid. Muziek voor gebruik bij projecten en studies. A comprehensive two disc program designed to help you complete any demanding cognitive task. Its perfect for students and school work including studying, writing papers, or absorbing any written material.
Disc A helps tune and focus the brain when personal energy is low. Disc B will calm and bring clarity when energy is high but diffused. The extensive notes included maximize the effectiveness of each program, and allow any listener to comfortably work at peak levels.

Tracklist The Mozart Effect IV Don Campbell:
CD 1:
01 Allegro from Violin Concerto #3 in G Major, K
02 Andante from Symphony #13 in F Major, K
03 Allegro from the Sonata in F Major, K
04 Andante from Symphony #8 in D Major, K
05 Andantino Cantabile from Sonata #11 in G Major, K
06 Andantino Sostenuto E Cantabile from the Sonata in B-Flat Major,
07 Andante from Symphony #4 in D Major, K
08 Tempo Di Menuetto from Violin Concerto #5 in a Major, K
09 Allegro Con Spirito from the Sonata in D Major for Two Pianos, K
CD 2:
01 Andante from the Cassation in B Flat Major, K
02 Andante Grazioso from Symphony #27 in G Major, K
03 Andante from the Serenade in D Major, K
04 Andante (Allegretto) From Quartet #23 in F Major, K
05 Andante from the Serenade in D Major, K
06 Romance from Concerto #20 in D Minor, K
07 Allegretto from the Divertimento in D Major, K
08 Rondeau- Andante Grazioso from Violin Sonata #2 in E Flat Major,

The Mozart Effect