Ballad of Maya Ricky Kej

Ricky Kej
    Verzending:tijdelijk niet leverbaar
  • Beschrijving
  • Meer info

Ballad of Maya Ricky Kej

In 'Ballad of Maya' internationally acclaimed composer Ricky Kej collaborates with legendary Sarangi Master Ustad Sultan Khan, in what was one of Ustad’s last recordings. Ustad passed away shortly after his contribution to this epic 'World Music' album.

Among the 42 contributing musicians to this album are renown Sitar player Paul Livingstone (USA), Vocalist Pandit Prakash Sontakke (India), Percussionist Karthik K. (Germany), Tabla Player Pandit Bhavani Shankar (India), Bansuri player Praveen Godkhindi (India), Singer Bhajan Samrat Anup Jalota (India) and the Cochin Chamber Orchestra (India).

Tracklist Ballad of Maya Ricky Kej:
01 Darkness 5:18
02 India 4:46
03 Your Eyes (Thosey Naina) 8:17
04 Tease Me (Chit Chor) 5:05
05 My Sweet Love (Balama More) 5:32
06 Love Across Time 6:07
07 Devotion (Payoji) 5:32
08 Waiting Anticipating (Mangal Din) 3:52
09 Vocal Dreams 2:21
10 Desire (Kahe Satave) 5:41
11 Distance (Ghule) 6:27
12 Tease Me (Chit Chor)
13 Love Across Time 6:07
Total Time: 01:05:05