Solitudes Celtic Seashore

Solitudes Celtic Seashore *

    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Tracklist Solitudes Celtic Seashore:
1  Star of the County Down
2  Bonny Portmore
3  Give Me Your Hand
4  Banish Misfortune
5  The Merry Sisters
6  Southwind
7  Kiss the Quaker
8  Sheebeg and Sheemore
9  Coleraine
Total Running Time: 55:46

The natural beauty of the Celtic Seashore CD by Dan Gibson's Solitudes reveals a timeless union of traditional Celtic melodies and the soothing sound of the surf.

Gerelateerde Producten