Rhythm Basket Brent Lewis

Brent Lewis
    Verzending: binnen 1-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving
  • Meer Info

A Child's Rhythm Basket (Brent Lewis) is a new adventure exploring the dimensions of melody and rhythm. For the first time in history melodies and harmonies are played on the only set of Ikauma melodic piano drums in the world. Brent combines ancient African rhythms with favorite children's melodies in creating the most powerful and playful children's percussion album ever released! This music will dance in the heart of the child within all of us, and is a "must have" album for primary grade and pre-school teaching professionals everywhere.

Tracklist Rhythm Basket Brent Lewis:
01 Circus Theme
02 Shortnin Bread
03 Here We Go Around the Mulberry Bush
04 Row, Row, Row Your Boat
05 I've Been Workin on the Railroad
06 Old McDonald Had a Farm
07 The Old Gray Mare
08 Three Blind Mice
09 Ring Around the Rosie
10 Rock-A-Bye Baby
11 Uh Oh
12 Mary Had a Little Lamb
13 The Farmer in the Dell
14 A Medley
14 A Medley
15 The Alphabet Song
16 Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone-
17 The Boogie
18 London Bridge Is Falling Down
19 Pop Goes the Weasel
20 Brahms Lullaby
21 [Untitled Hidden Track]