Sarah Brightman A Winter Symphony

  • Beschrijving

Tracklist Sarah Brightman A Winter Symphony:
Arrival 3:17
Colder Than Winter 4:03
Ave Maria (Lima) 4:10
Silent Night 3:09
In the Bleak Midwinter 3:45
I've Been This Way Before 3:53
Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring 3:58
Child in a Manger 3:08
I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday 4:41
Amazing Grace 3:06
Ave Maria (Gounod) 2:54
I Believe in Father Christmas 3:45
Total Time: 00:43:49

Sarah Brightman
    Verzending: binnen 1-4 werkdagen