Wyoming Pete Bender Crying To The Spirits

  • Beschrijving

Tracklist Wyoming Pete Bender Crying To The Spirits:
Rugged Roads 5:39
Spirit Mountain 4:13
Drums Before Sundown 3:54
Dont Ever Smoke the Right Pipe With the Wrong Man 4:06
Crow Dogs Paradise 3:09
Ax-Bi-Zha-Ye (Through the Air) 5:18
Hole in the Sky 4:02
Dedication to Chief Joseph 5:28
Flying Tomahawk 4:52
Sundown in Alaska 4:41
Return of Tatanka 4:00
Total Time: 00:49:22

Wyoming Pete Bender
    Verzending: vanaf 27-04-2018