Medwyn Goodall Druid

Medwyn Goodall
NWCD 188
    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Cascading rivulets of ancient sounds, elusive special effects and magnificent instrumentation breathe life into the sacred and revered legacy of the Druid. Evoking the powers of ancient Standing Stones, this potent metaphysical music explores the inner secrets of Nature, revealing a mystical world of magic and legend.

Tracklist Medwyn Goodall Druid:
01 Nine Maidens
02 Mermaid's Rock
03 Nine Maidens (Reprise)
04 Celtic Dawn
05 Trewa- Home of the Druids