Tibetan Horn Phil Thornton

Phil Thornton
NWCD 243
    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

An authentic, outstanding experience of pure artistry, insight and deep, universal harmony.

Tracklist Tibetan Horn Phil Thornton:
01 Bön (A Clash of Cymbals)
02 Through the 'Valley of the Flowers'
03 Bön (Reprise)
04 Solitude in Focus
05 The Way- Pilgrimage-Union [Medley]
06 Prayer on the Wind
07 Rivers of Ice
08 The Cave of Amarnath
09 Falling into the River of Exile- Deliverance-Rain Forest-Indus-Source