Medwyn Goodall Kingdom Of The Sun God

Medwyn Goodall
NWCD 250
    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Pan-pipes, guitars, flutes and vibrant rhythmic percussions stir the imagination with this sensual, seductive music, pulsating with magical, lyrical melodies and an engaging passion of intoxicating delight. Skilfully performed, these brilliant compositions are unsurpassed for their glorious sense of power and tenderness, elegance and playfulness.

Tracklist Medwyn Goodall Kingdom Of The Sun God:
01 Dream Catcher
02 Realm of the Condors
03 Inca Gold
04 Temple of the Sun
05 Plummage

Uplifting - Energiegevend - Panfluit