Medwyn Goodall Clan - A Celtic Story

Medwyn Goodall
NWCD 440
    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Through Medwyn’s music the listener can join the Celtic Clan and relive the ancient journey of Galatain the Warrior. Celtic harp, flute, Irish whistle, dulcimer, mandolin and guitar are overlaid with dramatic keyboard effects and powerful rhythms to create music that not only has an authentic Celtic Flavour but also the impact of a storey with epic dimensions. Medwyn has excelled at creating a musical score to the struggle between good and the forces of darkness.

Tracklist Medwyn Goodall Clan - A Celtic Story:
01 Raven
02 The Gold Talisman
03 The Warrior
04 The Gathering
05 The Lands Beyond
06 A Maiden's Prayer
07 Clan