Midori Gregorian Harmony

NWCD 452
    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

For centuries the sound of the most powerful instrument - the human voice - has rung out in contemplation and reflection. Combining for the first time the purity of ancient Gregorian chant with the beauty of the finest New World instrumental music, Gregorian Harmony will create the ideal ambience for your own meditative journey, or simple, reflective, spiritual relaxation.

Tracklist Gregorian Harmony Midori:
01 Gregorian Soul
02 mercy on me
03 Through Dark Ages
04 Veni Creato
05 Pange Lingua
06 Ancient Ways
07 Devotion
08 Passage to Heaven

Gregoriaanse Muziek