Medwyn Goodall Snows Of Kilimanjaro

Medwyn Goodall
NWCD 518
    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

The echo of tribal voices, the instrumental melodies as clear as mountain air, and the percussion as rhythmic as the heartbeat of Africa create an album that is as refreshing, and pure as the snow itself. Listen to the album and share in Medwyn Goodall's vision inspired by the climbers' achievement and this amazing mountain.

Tracklist Medwyn Goodall Snows Of Kilimanjaro:
01 Kilimanjaro
02 Bee All You Can Be
03 Journeys of The Heart
04 Snow in Africa
05 Forest Trail
06 Ascent
07 Above the Clouds
08 Dawn over Africa