Dreamscapes Phil Thornton

Phil Thornton
NWCD 520
    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Close your eyes, listen and dream. The music carries you away, far beyond your world. Entranced - you enter new worlds - new encounters and new experiences delight and astound you. You find only love and enlightenment in your dreamscapes. This breathtakingly beautiful collection of instrumental melodies clearly demonstrates Phil Thornton's position as one of the leading writers and performers of 'New Age' music. Joined by a cluster of renowned musical friends such as Hossam Ramzy, Nigel Shaw, and Stuart Jones, this album will add another dimension to any activity from driving a car, workshops, creative activity or simply relaxing.

Tracklist Dreamscapes Phil Thornton:
01 Eagle Dream
02 In Search of Avalon
03 Edge of Dreams
04 Desert Dream
05 A Traveller's Dream
06 Arcadia
07 Forest Pathways
08 A Lover's Dream